Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 5, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy M. for Michael Giglio

Center Valley, PA
You were very responsive and helpful in answering my questions. Overall great service! Thank You!

5.0 completed on February 27, 2019

Reviewed by Candice C. for Michael Giglio

Philadelphia, PA
Mike was knowledgeable. Most importantly, I appreciated how lpromptly received respoo to the many questions I randomly had.

5.0 completed on February 27, 2019

Reviewed by cangoods 1 for Michael Giglio

My experience with Mike was exceptional! Mike was knowledgeable. Most importantly, I appreciated how l promptly I received responses to the many questions I randomly had. He also responded all time of the day!

5.0 completed on January 31, 2019

Reviewed by Lorraine K. for Michael Giglio

Quakertown, PA
Very helpful, fast reply's and friendly

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Dante R. for Michael Giglio

Collegeville, PA
Mike made himself available 24/7 and that is no exaggeration. He answered every question i had and helped us throughout the entire process. MIke went above and beyond to make us comfortable during this stressful process especially when our realtor wasn't or was unresponsive. Mike also recommended a new insurance provider and was able to save us money which was great! Mike and his team at Allied showed great knowledge and experience and i would recommend them to anyone and everyone.

5.0 completed on December 25, 2018

Reviewed by Sheena K. for Michael Giglio

Cherry Hill, NJ
Jeff and Mike were extremely responsive. They treated my homebuying experience as if it were their own, and they were always candid and helpful. They took the time to answer my questions quickly no matter when I reached out. I will definitely be going to them in the future and recommending them to all my family and friends.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2018

Reviewed by Racheal E. for Michael Giglio

Warrington, PA
Mike was great and was truly there for us every step of the way. We believe he went above and beyond for us, even working while at an Eagles game to help ensure we could put a bid in on a house short notice. My husband and I both thought Mike not only helped guide us to our best options but he made the whole mortgage part of buying a house absolutely painless. We would without a doubt reccomend him and Allied to anyone & everyone looking to buy a house.

5.0 completed on December 20, 2018

Reviewed by Jordan S. for Michael Giglio

Warrington, PA
Extremely happy with the entire process.

5.0 completed on December 16, 2018

Reviewed by Jane P. for Michael Giglio

Lansdale, PA
Buying a home can be overwhelming, but I had a short time frame till closing and the process from start to finish was very smooth.

4.8 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Bhoj R. for Michael Giglio

Allentown, PA
His team is excellent. He is always available to answer my question. He made the process very smooth and easy going.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2018

Reviewed by Winston B. for Michael Giglio

Sicklerville, NJ
You were there for me right through the whole process with explaining in detail what is what. So I thank you again for your great help in moving me into my new home and my first house.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2018

Reviewed by Mohamed M. for Michael Giglio

Macungie, PA
Michael and Jeff Giglio were always available to answer our questions throughout the process! Loved working with them

5.0 completed on November 12, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica H. for Michael Giglio

Phoenixville, PA
.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2018

Reviewed by Justin M. for Michael Giglio

Easton, PA
Mike was very knowledgeable and provided outstanding service. I was a first time home buyer and he went above and beyond to make sure the process was smooth for me.

5.0 completed on November 10, 2018

Reviewed by John S. for Michael Giglio

Phoenixville, PA
Michael was great! Always answered any questions I had very quickly and at any time of day or night. I will definitely refer him to my friends or family!!

4.5 completed on November 7, 2018

Reviewed by Alexandra P. for Michael Giglio

Phoenixville, PA
Michael was very helpful and provided great advice throughout the home buying process.

5.0 completed on November 7, 2018

Reviewed by Javier A. for Michael Giglio

Quakertown, PA
Get guy to work with

5.0 completed on November 6, 2018

Reviewed by Christian S. for Michael Giglio

Telford, PA
Michael has handled the financing for several of my clients. He does a great job and is very responsive. Always does everything in his control to make sure the transaction gets to the settlement table on time.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2018

Reviewed by Alexis M. for Michael Giglio

Easton, PA
Mike was very helpful throughout the time that we purchased our home. He answered all of our questions and was a pleasure to work with!

5.0 completed on November 1, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher D. for Michael Giglio

Phoenixville, PA
Mike is a great lender to work with. Thinks outside the box, can speak to him at all times of the day. 10/10 will be using him again

4.8 completed on October 31, 2018

Reviewed by Michael C. for Michael Giglio

Telford, PA
Great communication and kept me aware of what was needed ahead of time

5.0 completed on October 31, 2018

Reviewed by Michael 2. for Michael Giglio

Great communication and kept me aware of what was needed ahead of time. Answered my questions very quickley and explained it in an easy to understand kind of way. I would definatly reccomend Michael and his team to anyone looking to purchase a home and in need of a mortgage.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Kimberly S. for Michael Giglio

Quakertown, PA
Michael was fantastic! He was very professional and friendly. He was easy to get a hold of and his turnaround time was exceptional. He explained things in a way that anyone could understand. My husband and I were very pleased with our experience. We would highly recommend Michael to anyone!

5.0 completed on October 12, 2018

Reviewed by Terrence J. for Michael Giglio

Warrington, PA
Mike was a pleasure to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable and always willing to answer any questions that we had.

5.0 completed on October 12, 2018

Reviewed by Terrence for Michael Giglio

Mike was very patient with all of our questions during this process (and there were many seeing as this was our first home purchase). He was responsive, knowledgeable, and organized throughout the process. I would recommend Mike to anyone looking for a mortgage provider.

Jaizel & Tony A.

Mike Giglio was the best!


Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation