Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Donna A. for Michael Giglio

Royersford, PA
Open communication throughout the entire home purchasing process.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey S. for Michael Giglio

Douglassville, PA
Very easy to communicate with and was always available when we had questions.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Ian J. for Michael Giglio

Allentown, PA
Michael and his team made the process a smooth steady breeze, he always kept me informed no matter how small the occurance in the process. In the process of buying a house communication was the most important part in my eyes and he did fantastic !

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine S. for Michael Giglio

Douglassville, PA
Michael always responded to me 24/7 even on weekends. He was so helpful throughout this entire process and made it easy!

5.0 completed on May 15, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica H. for Michael Giglio

Jamison, PA
What a pleasure to work with! Thanks for all your help, Mike!

5.0 completed on May 15, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey G. for Michael Giglio

Collegeville, PA
Always available. Knowledgeable team. Smooth transaction. I am not the easiest person to deal with and you and your team answered every question/concern I had. Will recommend to family and friends. Thanks Again!

5.0 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by James B. for Michael Giglio

Havertown, PA
Took the time to let me, a first time home buyer, know all the insurance and outs of the process while being available when I needed him the most. Great guy, professional, would highly recommend.

5.0 completed on April 25, 2019

Reviewed by Mark G. for Michael Giglio

Langhorne, PA
Very friendly, simple, and satisfying mortgage process. Mike took the worry out of the equation! As a first time home buyer, I felt comfortable the entire process

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Emily G. for Michael Giglio

Philadelphia, PA
Michael was great. If I had any questions or concerns, he was quick in getting me a response.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jasmine S. for Michael Giglio

Philadelphia, PA
I want to say thanks again to Mike for all that he has done in the process of me getting my new home. He was always quick to respond and answer my questions or concerns in a timely manner. Thank you for providing great service!!

5.0 completed on April 8, 2019

Reviewed by Walter E. for Michael Giglio

Reading, PA
Great person to work with. Helped my wife and I every step of the way. Fast with answering questions and providing options for us to move forward with our home purchase. Highly recommended.

5.0 completed on April 8, 2019

Reviewed by chipminto0 for Michael Giglio

Great person to work with. Helped my wife and I every step of the way. Fast with answering questions and providing options for us to move forward with our home purchase. Highly recommended.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2019

Reviewed by Derek A. for Michael Giglio

Elkins Park, PA
I felt Mike was always reachable and human. He always answered my questions and explained things in a very clear manner. I know he worked hard to make this happen.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by James F. for Michael Giglio

Schwenksville, PA
Mike is extremely knowledgeable and responsive. He was realistic with our situation and helped us make our dream come true without just selling a product that would leave us house poor or in a situation we could not sustain. Mike is very positive and explained everything well. Thanks Mike.

5.0 completed on March 29, 2019

Reviewed by Lianne D. for Michael Giglio

Royersford, PA
He was extremes quick to respond to and question or concerns. He explained things very well for first time home owners. He was also very honest about everything and straight forward. Very pleasant with our experience.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy M. for Michael Giglio

Center Valley, PA
You were very responsive and helpful in answering my questions. Overall great service! Thank You!

5.0 completed on February 27, 2019

Reviewed by Candice C. for Michael Giglio

Philadelphia, PA
Mike was knowledgeable. Most importantly, I appreciated how lpromptly received respoo to the many questions I randomly had.

5.0 completed on February 27, 2019

Reviewed by cangoods 1 for Michael Giglio

My experience with Mike was exceptional! Mike was knowledgeable. Most importantly, I appreciated how l promptly I received responses to the many questions I randomly had. He also responded all time of the day!

5.0 completed on January 31, 2019

Reviewed by Lorraine K. for Michael Giglio

Quakertown, PA
Very helpful, fast reply's and friendly

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Dante R. for Michael Giglio

Collegeville, PA
Mike made himself available 24/7 and that is no exaggeration. He answered every question i had and helped us throughout the entire process. MIke went above and beyond to make us comfortable during this stressful process especially when our realtor wasn't or was unresponsive. Mike also recommended a new insurance provider and was able to save us money which was great! Mike and his team at Allied showed great knowledge and experience and i would recommend them to anyone and everyone.

5.0 completed on December 25, 2018

Reviewed by Sheena K. for Michael Giglio

Cherry Hill, NJ
Jeff and Mike were extremely responsive. They treated my homebuying experience as if it were their own, and they were always candid and helpful. They took the time to answer my questions quickly no matter when I reached out. I will definitely be going to them in the future and recommending them to all my family and friends.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2018

Reviewed by Racheal E. for Michael Giglio

Warrington, PA
Mike was great and was truly there for us every step of the way. We believe he went above and beyond for us, even working while at an Eagles game to help ensure we could put a bid in on a house short notice. My husband and I both thought Mike not only helped guide us to our best options but he made the whole mortgage part of buying a house absolutely painless. We would without a doubt reccomend him and Allied to anyone & everyone looking to buy a house.

5.0 completed on December 20, 2018

Reviewed by Jordan S. for Michael Giglio

Warrington, PA
Extremely happy with the entire process.

5.0 completed on December 16, 2018

Reviewed by Jane P. for Michael Giglio

Lansdale, PA
Buying a home can be overwhelming, but I had a short time frame till closing and the process from start to finish was very smooth.

4.8 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Bhoj R. for Michael Giglio

Allentown, PA
His team is excellent. He is always available to answer my question. He made the process very smooth and easy going.

Jaizel & Tony A.

Mike Giglio was the best!


Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation