Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 15, 2017

Reviewed by Cody G. for Michael Giglio

Macungie, PA
Did a amazing job and helped me through the whole process

5.0 completed on October 10, 2017

Reviewed by John H. for Michael Giglio

Chalfont, PA
Michael happily explained every step of both the loan and overall home purchase process and wherever there were bumps in the road worked quickly to resolve any issues to ensure my experience was a positive one.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2017

Reviewed by Kristy K. for Michael Giglio

Quakertown, PA
Great communication and info.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2017

Reviewed by leezyfree50 for Michael Giglio

Mike made the whole process very simple for me. He took the time to explain (in great detail) all the ins and out of the mortgage process and made sure to show me all the different financing options that were available to me so that I could pick the best one. I'd refer Mike to anyone who asked me for a recommendation.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2017

Reviewed by AngelaQuaintance for Michael Giglio

We first went to PNC for a mortgage, but their rate was higher than I was expecting, especially since I have very good credit. The tricky thing was, however, I am self-employed. My realtor suggested we try Mike at Allied Mortgage, and he was great! Our interest rate was 0.3% lower than what PNC offered! He was also always available to talk on the phone whenever I had questions.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2017

Reviewed by barrympascoe for Michael Giglio

I would highly recommend Mike to anyone looking for a mortgage. As a first time home buyer I had no idea what to expect with getting a mortgage. Mike made the whole process easy by telling us exactly what we needed to do and when it was needed by. Mike was always quick to respond with any emails we sent and answered our questions with much detail. I have no complaints abiut working with Mike and would do so again.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20160729145546633 for Michael Giglio

I was initially working with another lender, but was put off by his pushiness and did not receive a good rate. This caused me to look for another lender. I was introduced to Mike by my realtor and boy was that one of the best decisions I made. Mike was always available anytime I had questions, he was always guiding and helping me through the entire process making sure I understood each step. He helped me to receive a good rate, and when things weren't looking good to close on time he pushed things into high gear to make sure we were able to make the deadline. Mike is a fantastic mortgage lender and I would gladly work with him again in the future.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2017

Reviewed by gcoriano7 for Michael Giglio

Mike was such a pleasure to deal with. He was always available whenever I had any questions and held my hand throughout the entire process. I'd gladly recommend him to all my friends and family.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2017

Reviewed by harrveyj123 for Michael Giglio

I was hesitant about the entire home buying process at first since my last experience a few years back was not a pleasant one but I'm so thankful my realtor referred me to Mike. He made the process so easy for us and we closed on our loan in less than 20 days!

5.0 completed on October 20, 2016

Reviewed by robgra12 for Michael Giglio

Michael is great! He is very courteous, professional and keeps you informed through the process! Highly recommend using he works with you through out the process!

5.0 completed on July 7, 2015

Reviewed by cgwestcott for Michael Giglio

We have known Michael for some years and we love his commttment to honest business practices and dedicated client service. We wouldn't do business with anyone else. He has earned our trust.Garry & Judith Westcott

5.0 completed on November 1, 2016

Reviewed by bartbuschi for Michael Giglio

Michael was extremely knowledgeable and put in more effort that I could have imagined. His efforts allowed me to walk into closing with confidence.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2016

Reviewed by LombardiFamily for Michael Giglio

After a nightmare selling our old home, Michael restored our faith in the entire loan process. Everything was streamlined, convenient, and communication was top notch. I'd definitely recommend him, and would use him for any future loan needs we might have.

5.0 completed on November 21, 2016

Reviewed by Sean Savoy for Michael Giglio

Michael was professional, candid, and great to work with. He answered my questions quickly and with clarity. As a first time homeowner the loan process can be intense but Mike helped make it much smoother than I expected. Highly recommended.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2016

Reviewed by GracieGrace for Michael Giglio

It was a two year process to purchase my home due to what I could afford and what I wanted. Mike was there answering every question throughout the whole process and even after I closed. He had patiences and tolerated me with a smile.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2016

Reviewed by jmastrangelo422 for Michael Giglio

Michael is a very experienced, friendly and competent mortgage broker. He was always available, willing to answer any questions and very knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on October 23, 2016

Reviewed by user6282944 for Michael Giglio

We were on a strict timeline to close on our house in 30 days and these guys made it happen. They were extremely kind and willing to patiently work with us through the whole process. We recommend them any chance we get.

4.0 completed on October 20, 2016

Reviewed by KellyKinner for Michael Giglio

I felt there could have been more communication from Mike but when I called him he was always helpful. I wish he would have been at the closing too but Tom was there to help with all the signatures

5.0 completed on October 21, 2016

Reviewed by zuser20140912070507173 for Michael Giglio

Going through Mike to purchase our new home was one of the best decisions we've made. Mike was knowledgeable, professional, and extremely available to us any time we had questions or needed information. He made the whole process extremely smooth and I have already recommended him to family!

5.0 completed on October 21, 2016

Reviewed by jackiekitz for Michael Giglio

The home buying process is tough to begin with but Mike made the process smooth and seemless!! We even challenged him with a less thank 30 day closing and everything went through as planned with flying colors!! He was professional, friendly,knew his stuff and spoke in terms that the average person would understand!! Thank You Mike!

5.0 completed on October 28, 2016

Reviewed by melvinkelsey for Michael Giglio

Awesome does not do Mike justice. He's a dedicated hard working individual focused on helping you attain your goal. Mike went out of his way to make himself available to me at all times. He made us feel like we were his number one priority and because of that there is no one else I would work with. Thanks to Mike my wife and kids are living in their dream home.

5.0 completed on December 21, 2016

Reviewed by zuser20140502173724104 for Michael Giglio

Mike was an absolute pleasure to work with. His prompt service at any time of day made things easy. He was there to answer any questions you had and never batted and eye when you asked the same question multiple times. Whenever we purchase a new home again in the future I will be sure to request him.

5.0 completed on February 27, 2017

Reviewed by matthewmetzger4 for Michael Giglio

Mike and the staff at Allied were so easy to work with throughout our home search and home buying process. Mike was always quick to respond when we had questions about the different properties we were looking at and was always willing to provide more information when we had questions about our borrowing options. I would highly recommend Mike and Allied to anyone looking to buy a home.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2015

Reviewed by zuser20140603203338220 for Michael Giglio

Thank goodness for this guy! As a first time home buyer I did not know much about the options I had when financing a home, and Mike made sure that I was educated before making any decisions.Filling out some of the paperwork for my loans could have been a nightmare for me, but he walked me through all of it to make sure I knew what I was signing and what my monthly payments would look like in the future. I would certainly recommend Mike to anyone buying a home because not only does he give you the tools you need to succeed, but he's always there to give advice and recommendations along the way as well.

5.0 completed on October 20, 2016

Reviewed by user9835782 for Michael Giglio

Everything that involved Mike went down with out a hitch. I have had a past experience where the mortgage lender was a complete disaster. I would definitely go back to Mike for my next mortgage.Friendly, Courteous and knowledgeable

Jaizel & Tony A.

Mike Giglio was the best!


Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1