Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Corey G. for Michael Giglio

Coatesville, PA
We were skeptical using another mortgage company after a terrible experience that cost us a house just weeks before. Michael put our minds at ease. We never had to guess our way through any of, what is, a confusing and stressful process. He was accessible, patient with our millions of questions, and integral to us landing our first house. We won't be on the market again for some time but when we are, we'll be reaching back out to him.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Rachel J. for Michael Giglio

Morton, PA
Michael made this whole process very easy to understand and manage as first time home buyers. His patience and level of professionalism was phenomenal. He was always available to talk no matter how many time I called him. Always willing to help and answer questions. I will be referring all my friends and family to Michael. He is truly exceptional!

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Bogale F. for Michael Giglio

Ambler, PA
Excellent comnication and detailed follow up makes Michael one of the best agent I met so far.

4.5 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Charles H. for Michael Giglio

Philadelphia, PA
Michael provided excellent customer service and was always accessible to answer any questions I had.

5.0 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by Brian C. for Michael Giglio

Collegeville, PA
Mike was always available to answer any question we had.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by Nicholas F. for Michael Giglio

Chalfont, PA
He was very informative and very relaxed he wasn’t pushy

5.0 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth A. for Michael Giglio

Chalfont, PA
The communication was great and Mike was always quick to reply to our questions. He also did a great job explaining things and making the process easy and familiar.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2018

Reviewed by Dayana C. for Michael Giglio

Bethlehem, PA
Everyone was super helpful

5.0 completed on July 1, 2018

Reviewed by Felix A. for Michael Giglio

Easton, PA
Absolutely no regrets. Thanks you Michael and your whole team for this Smooth ride. Thank you for introducing me to Sureya Lococo. Great Job!.👍🏻

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Nicholas A. for Michael Giglio

Pottstown, PA
Mike is awesome and his whole team was awesome. I would refer them to anyone.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2018

Reviewed by Patricia A. for Michael Giglio

Lansdale, PA
Michael was very patient and right on top of everything. He did everything in a timely manner. I would not hesitate to use him again

5.0 completed on June 16, 2018

Reviewed by Amy H. for Michael Giglio

Mike was very knowledgeable, professional, and extremely helpful! As first time home buyers, we appreciated his patience and thoroughness as he guided us through the process. Mike made the experience enjoyable and effortless on our end! We would highly recommend him, and will definitely use him again in the future if need be!

4.7 completed on June 13, 2018

Reviewed by Willow O. for Michael Giglio

Philadelphia, PA
Mike was extremely attentive through every issue and predicament and always made me feel like I was being taken care of.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2018

Reviewed by Vincent C. for Michael Giglio

Levittown, PA
Michael was very informative.

4.8 completed on June 7, 2018

Reviewed by Shawn S. for Michael Giglio

Souderton, PA
Great to work with

5.0 completed on June 3, 2018

Reviewed by Maria C. for Michael Giglio

Telford, PA
Mike was very professional and was always available for questions. Closing was a breeze. Highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Michael Giglio

East Greenville, PA
Everything was smooth & well communicated. Never felt like I was being ignored/forgotten about.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by Tia C. for Michael Giglio

Philadelphia, PA
Y'all were AMAZING and super easy to work with! I definitely couldn't have done with this without all of your help!!! Thank you for making this big purchase such a small task!

4.0 completed on May 30, 2018

Reviewed by Megan D. for Michael Giglio

Southampton, PA


4.2 completed on May 30, 2018

Reviewed by James W. for Michael Giglio

Long Pond, PA
Michael was quick, efficient, and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on May 22, 2018

Reviewed by Laura A. for Michael Giglio

Harleysville, PA
Michael was very informative! He welcomed questions and made himself readily available.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey S. for Michael Giglio

Harleysville, PA
Always available and very helpful.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2018

Reviewed by Robin D. for Michael Giglio

Sellersville, PA
Mike worked very hard to get me the best loan at the best rate possible. He also was pleasantl and had no problem answering the many questions I had. He was great!

4.8 completed on May 11, 2018

Reviewed by Katelynn H. for Michael Giglio

Bethlehem, PA
Very supportive and helpful!

Jaizel & Tony A.

Mike Giglio was the best!


Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1