Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Becky E. for Michael Giglio

Pottstown, PA
Mike and I have done a few deals together and he’s been nothing short of amazing. Extremely professional, very informative, and super efficient! I send all my clients to him and I will continue to do so! Thanks for all the hard work, Mike!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by James F. for Michael Giglio

Pottstown, PA
Mike constantly answered our questions in a timely manner. Never had a feeling of “what’s going on” the entire time. He kept us in the loop and helped us greatly with our VA loan.

4.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Carol Y. for Michael Giglio

Coopersburg, PA
Mike was very responsive to my emails

4.8 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Michael Giglio

Coopersburg, PA
Great customer service and great Communication

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jeniffer S. for Michael Giglio

Philadelphia, PA
Mike communicated my options very well and explained every step of the process. I would not work with anyone except Mike!

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Kyle G. for Michael Giglio

Hatboro, PA
Mike was very helpful with me when I was buying my first house. He always had the answers to my questions no matter what time of the day it was, would definitely recommend him to anyone.

4.7 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Donna K. for Michael Giglio

Hatboro, PA
Very efficient transaction and always promptly returning calls. It is always a pleasure doing a Transaction with Michael.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Cynthia R. for Michael Giglio

Reading, PA
Mike answered all our questions and helped us get our dream home. He was awesome to work with .

5.0 completed on July 9, 2019

Reviewed by Giacomo C. for Michael Giglio

Reading, PA
A very friendly atmosphere

4.2 completed on July 9, 2019

Reviewed by Richard M. for Michael Giglio

Reading, PA
Mike was very helpful to my clients. They were happy with the service they received.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Diana Z. for Michael Giglio

Barto, PA
Mike is very knowledgeable about every product they offer. He is also very professional and easy to deal with

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Hong Y. for Michael Giglio

Philadelphia, PA
Thank you for providing us the best service. Especially you give us second chance to get our mortgage. We will always pay our mortgage on time. Thank you and your team!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Charles F. for Michael Giglio

Penn Valley, PA
Always available if I had any questions, and gave me the right advice.It was a very smooth process from beginning to end.I would never deal with a Big Bank again.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2019

Reviewed by Tom S. for Michael Giglio

Warminster, PA
Mike made the entire process very smooth and kept everyone in the loop about what was happening. We ran into a possible problem at the end and Mike was able to get everything we needed for us to close on time. I look forward to working with you again!

5.0 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda F. for Michael Giglio

Norristown, PA
Everything was fairly easy. Whenever I had a question I would receive a response within a few hours

4.8 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Donna L. for Michael Giglio

Warminster, PA
Clear communication and efficient processing of clients file .

5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Francis H. for Michael Giglio

Warminster, PA
Very courteous and efficient

5.0 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by Francis P. for Michael Giglio

Doylestown, PA
mike did a great job and always took our phone calls through the process. Even late at night. He was easy to work with and truly cared about the process and making sure this was the right decision for our family. We appreciate that!!

5.0 completed on May 27, 2019

Reviewed by Amy L. for Michael Giglio

Norristown, PA
Always was available to take my calls and answered all of my questions. Friendly and easy to talk to.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph B. for Michael Giglio

Collegeville, PA
It was a pleasure to work with Mike. A positive experience and I would highly recommend his services to family and friends.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Donna A. for Michael Giglio

Royersford, PA
Open communication throughout the entire home purchasing process.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey S. for Michael Giglio

Douglassville, PA
Very easy to communicate with and was always available when we had questions.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Ian J. for Michael Giglio

Allentown, PA
Michael and his team made the process a smooth steady breeze, he always kept me informed no matter how small the occurance in the process. In the process of buying a house communication was the most important part in my eyes and he did fantastic !

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine S. for Michael Giglio

Douglassville, PA
Michael always responded to me 24/7 even on weekends. He was so helpful throughout this entire process and made it easy!

Jaizel & Tony A.

Mike Giglio was the best!


Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation