Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 12, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica H. for Michael Giglio

Phoenixville, PA
.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2018

Reviewed by Justin M. for Michael Giglio

Easton, PA
Mike was very knowledgeable and provided outstanding service. I was a first time home buyer and he went above and beyond to make sure the process was smooth for me.

5.0 completed on November 10, 2018

Reviewed by John S. for Michael Giglio

Phoenixville, PA
Michael was great! Always answered any questions I had very quickly and at any time of day or night. I will definitely refer him to my friends or family!!

4.5 completed on November 7, 2018

Reviewed by Alexandra P. for Michael Giglio

Phoenixville, PA
Michael was very helpful and provided great advice throughout the home buying process.

5.0 completed on November 7, 2018

Reviewed by Javier A. for Michael Giglio

Quakertown, PA
Get guy to work with

5.0 completed on November 6, 2018

Reviewed by Christian S. for Michael Giglio

Telford, PA
Michael has handled the financing for several of my clients. He does a great job and is very responsive. Always does everything in his control to make sure the transaction gets to the settlement table on time.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2018

Reviewed by Alexis M. for Michael Giglio

Easton, PA
Mike was very helpful throughout the time that we purchased our home. He answered all of our questions and was a pleasure to work with!

5.0 completed on November 1, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher D. for Michael Giglio

Phoenixville, PA
Mike is a great lender to work with. Thinks outside the box, can speak to him at all times of the day. 10/10 will be using him again

4.8 completed on October 31, 2018

Reviewed by Michael C. for Michael Giglio

Telford, PA
Great communication and kept me aware of what was needed ahead of time

5.0 completed on October 31, 2018

Reviewed by Michael 2. for Michael Giglio

Great communication and kept me aware of what was needed ahead of time. Answered my questions very quickley and explained it in an easy to understand kind of way. I would definatly reccomend Michael and his team to anyone looking to purchase a home and in need of a mortgage.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Kimberly S. for Michael Giglio

Quakertown, PA
Michael was fantastic! He was very professional and friendly. He was easy to get a hold of and his turnaround time was exceptional. He explained things in a way that anyone could understand. My husband and I were very pleased with our experience. We would highly recommend Michael to anyone!

5.0 completed on October 12, 2018

Reviewed by Terrence J. for Michael Giglio

Warrington, PA
Mike was a pleasure to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable and always willing to answer any questions that we had.

5.0 completed on October 12, 2018

Reviewed by Terrence for Michael Giglio

Mike was very patient with all of our questions during this process (and there were many seeing as this was our first home purchase). He was responsive, knowledgeable, and organized throughout the process. I would recommend Mike to anyone looking for a mortgage provider.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2018

Reviewed by Adrienne J. for Michael Giglio

Warrington, PA
Mike was a huge help in a process that was previously very foreign to my husband and me. He patiently guided us through the mortgage process and answered all questions we had along the way. I would recommend Mike and Allied Mortgage for anyone in the market for a new home.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Stanford A. for Michael Giglio

Lansdale, PA
The whole process was very painless!!! Thank you very much!!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Joshua K. for Michael Giglio

Philadelphia, PA
Michael was a pleasure to work with. He was very helpful, and most importantly he was professional. I would recommend him to anyone! Thanks Michael.

5.0 completed on September 2, 2018

Reviewed by Lorri Y. for Michael Giglio

Philadelphia, PA
Mike was extremely professional, accessible and supportive during this process. He made an already stressful experience of applying for a mortgage less stressful. He effectively communicated with me to ensure I provided Allied Mortgage with all the necessary documentation to make my closing day go smoothly.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2018

Reviewed by Nathaniel R. for Michael Giglio

Pottstown, PA
Fast and easy experience, I got answers to any questions that I had in minutes.

4.5 completed on August 26, 2018

Reviewed by Fulangi P. for Michael Giglio

Harleysville, PA
I have the best experience with you because of your friendly nature..

5.0 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Corey G. for Michael Giglio

Coatesville, PA
We were skeptical using another mortgage company after a terrible experience that cost us a house just weeks before. Michael put our minds at ease. We never had to guess our way through any of, what is, a confusing and stressful process. He was accessible, patient with our millions of questions, and integral to us landing our first house. We won't be on the market again for some time but when we are, we'll be reaching back out to him.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Rachel J. for Michael Giglio

Morton, PA
Michael made this whole process very easy to understand and manage as first time home buyers. His patience and level of professionalism was phenomenal. He was always available to talk no matter how many time I called him. Always willing to help and answer questions. I will be referring all my friends and family to Michael. He is truly exceptional!

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Bogale F. for Michael Giglio

Ambler, PA
Excellent comnication and detailed follow up makes Michael one of the best agent I met so far.

4.5 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Charles H. for Michael Giglio

Philadelphia, PA
Michael provided excellent customer service and was always accessible to answer any questions I had.

5.0 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by Brian C. for Michael Giglio

Collegeville, PA
Mike was always available to answer any question we had.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by Nicholas F. for Michael Giglio

Chalfont, PA
He was very informative and very relaxed he wasn’t pushy

Jaizel & Tony A.

Mike Giglio was the best!


Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation