Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by John M. for Michael Giglio

East Greenville, PA
This was my first purchase of a home/ real estate investment and to make things a little more complicated it was a private sale, so no realitor. Michael was patience with me as I went through the closing process and answered the many questions and concerns I had along the way. He was available it seemed 24/7 and responded quick to text and emails which was important to me since most of my communication needs where after business hours and on the weekends. Thanks again!

4.2 completed on September 5, 2019

Reviewed by David F. for Michael Giglio

Pottstown, PA
.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Shannon R. for Michael Giglio

Limerick, PA
Very smooth process from start to finish; all communications clear and timely!

5.0 completed on August 28, 2019

Reviewed by Jamie M. for Michael Giglio

Macungie, PA
Excellent service and teamwork. Made my first home buying experience a great one. Would definitely recommend. :)

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Mitchell C. for Michael Giglio

Ottsville, PA
Micheal was very personable. He was always available to help when we reached out with questions.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Krista M. for Michael Giglio

Collegeville, PA
The communication and reminders throughout he process were very helpful to keep me on track during what is a very stressful time. Michael was professional, courteous, easy to reach with quick response time all the time! Thanks for making the process easy!!

5.0 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Celenia M. for Michael Giglio

Philadelphia, PA
Mike & his team are AWESOME!. They are on it! Very responsive , reliable, able & ready at all times. Thank you all.

4.3 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew B. for Michael Giglio

Levittown, PA
Mike was courteous and helpful through the whole process, my family and I are grateful for all he did to get us in our new house.

4.8 completed on July 24, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel Z. for Michael Giglio

Mike was great from start to finish. Got my loan closed in less than 3 weeks!

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Brian R. for Michael Giglio

Mike did a great job and made the process easy.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2019

Reviewed by Glenn C. for Michael Giglio

Doylestown, PA
From the very first day, Mike worked to make the process smooth and to get us the best mortgage to meet our needs. He and his team were highly responsive and answered our calls and questions quickly. We would highly recommend you work with Mike and his team at Allied.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2019

Reviewed by colemange1 for Michael Giglio

From the very first day, Mike worked to make the process smooth and to get us the best mortgage to meet our needs. He and his team were highly responsive and answered our calls and questions quickly. We would highly recommend you work with Mike and his team at Allied.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Alison B. for Michael Giglio

Michael made my first time buying a home very easy, explained everything well, and responded to my emails in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Kimberly P. for Michael Giglio

Doylestown, PA
Mike, is always a pleasure to work with!

5.0 completed on July 19, 2019

Reviewed by Parisa S. for Michael Giglio

Philadelphia, PA
Mike was so quick to respond to all our questions! His responsiveness was super reassuring during what felt like such a overwhelming and new process. I am really appreciative of all his help and would definitely recommend him to anyone buying their first home!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Becky E. for Michael Giglio

Pottstown, PA
Mike and I have done a few deals together and he’s been nothing short of amazing. Extremely professional, very informative, and super efficient! I send all my clients to him and I will continue to do so! Thanks for all the hard work, Mike!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by James F. for Michael Giglio

Pottstown, PA
Mike constantly answered our questions in a timely manner. Never had a feeling of “what’s going on” the entire time. He kept us in the loop and helped us greatly with our VA loan.

4.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Carol Y. for Michael Giglio

Coopersburg, PA
Mike was very responsive to my emails

4.8 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Michael Giglio

Coopersburg, PA
Great customer service and great Communication

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jeniffer S. for Michael Giglio

Philadelphia, PA
Mike communicated my options very well and explained every step of the process. I would not work with anyone except Mike!

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Kyle G. for Michael Giglio

Hatboro, PA
Mike was very helpful with me when I was buying my first house. He always had the answers to my questions no matter what time of the day it was, would definitely recommend him to anyone.

4.7 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Donna K. for Michael Giglio

Hatboro, PA
Very efficient transaction and always promptly returning calls. It is always a pleasure doing a Transaction with Michael.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Cynthia R. for Michael Giglio

Reading, PA
Mike answered all our questions and helped us get our dream home. He was awesome to work with .

5.0 completed on July 9, 2019

Reviewed by Giacomo C. for Michael Giglio

Reading, PA
A very friendly atmosphere

4.2 completed on July 9, 2019

Reviewed by Richard M. for Michael Giglio

Reading, PA
Mike was very helpful to my clients. They were happy with the service they received.

Jaizel & Tony A.

Mike Giglio was the best!


Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation